Toimituskunta

Päätoimittaja:
Kaisa Hiltunen, kaisa.e.hiltunen(at)jyu.fi

Toimitussihteeri:
Antti Lindfors, antti.lindfors(at)helsinki.fi

Toimituskunta:
Outi Hakola, outi.j.hakola(at)helsinki.fi
Kaisu Hynnä-Granberg, klhynn(at)utu.fi
Miina Kaartinen, miina.kaartinen(at)tuni.fi
Maiju Kannisto, maiju.kannisto(at)utu.fi
Katja Lautamatti, katja.lautamatti(at)aalto.fi
Rami Mähkä, rami.mahka(at)utu.fi
Niina Oisalo, niina.oisalo(at)utu.fi
Antti Pönni, antti.ponni(at)metropolia.fi
Minna Rainio, minna.k.rainio@jyu.fi
Tommi Römpötti, tommi.rompotti(at)utu.fi
Tanja Sihvonen, tanja.sihvonen(at)uwasa.fi